0 - 0
The reigning OT7 champs are back for year 2! Behind stud WR duo Jeremiah Smith (5-star WR and OSU commit) and Jojo Trader (4-star WR deciding between FSU, Miami and OSU) SFE is on a quest to repeat as back-to-back OT7 champs, and they’ll have 3 chances to make it back to the championship in Phoenix, Austin and Orlando.


Miles BurrisWR6' 2"1870000
Romanas Frederique Jr.CB--0000
Fred Gaskin IIICB5' 9"1800000
Jadyn GlasserQB6' 2"2100000
Tyler JacksonCB5' 10"1700000
Demarion JenkinsATH5' 8"1550000
Lawayne McCoyWR6' 0"1700000
Aiden PounceyCB6' 3"1600000
Gavin ShepardCB5' 11"1650000
Tarell Short Jr. WR5' 9"1450000
Jeremiah SmithWR6' 3"1980000
Malachi ToneyWR5' 9"1500000
Joshisa TraderATH6' 1"1750000
Winston WatkinsWR5' 10"1720000
Tony WilliamsCB6' 2"1800000
Peyton WoodyardCB6' 2"1880000